GitaTaasodbshirazi	

CS Department Faculty Council (DFC) 2 year term	SeleraHe(2021-23), PatrickBobbie(2021- 23) JoseGanicb(2022-24)	PanickBoblie (2024 23), TuNguyen (2024 23), XinyueZhang (2024 28), Victor Clincy (2023 25) , HishamHattad (2025-25)
SWEGD: Department Faculty Council (DFC) 2 year term	YanHarg(2021-23) JyLi (2022-24), RezaPaizi (2022-24)	Lei Zharg (sp 2024 25), Yan Harg (2024 26) Reza Paizi (2014 26)
II: Department Faculty Council (DFC) 3 year team	MaiaValeo(202223), Shirley Tian (2021-23), Jack Zherg(2022 <i>2</i> 4)	Ming Yang (202326), Shinley Tian (202326), Don Privitera (202425), LinhLe (202427), Honghi Xu (2024-27)
SDSA: Schod Facility Courcil (SFC) 2 yeartem	JæDeMaio(2021-23) AustinBrown (2022-24), NicoleCarder(2022-24)	Joe De Maio (2023 <i>25</i>) Gita Taasoobshirazi (2024 <i>2</i> 6) Susan Hardy (2024-26)
CS ProgramCoordinators		BSCS & Mirc: XinyueZharg MSCS & certificates YorgShi PhD AbhishekPaakh MSAE MahmtKaakaya
IT ProgramCoordinators		BASIT & BSIT & Mino: Amin Pouiyeh MSIT & certificates Shidey Tian MSCYBR Maia Valero
SWEGD Rogam Cooldinators		BSCGDD & Minn: JoyLi BSSWE & Minn: YanHung MSSWE & certificates RezaPaizi
SDSA Programcoordinators		BSDSA & Mino: Michael Frankel MSDSA: AustinBrown PHD: GeneRay

At least thee full-time faculty members, one of whom is the Assessment Coordinator (ac), appointed by the School Director: Theremaining members will be program coordinators (pc) and one at large faculty member dected by the School faculty,	GereRay(pr) NicoleCader(202325)
CS SeachConmittee	DanLo(Chair) PatrickBobbie BobinDerg Kazi Amind Islam SarghonLee
IT Search Connittee	AP/AssociateChairSeachConnittee ShinleyTian(Chair) MingYang SeyedaninPouriyeh MariaValero TaeyeongChri
	LectuerSeachConnittee Zhigang Li (Chair) Chloe Yixin Xie Næmus Sakib William Fosyth Gætika Vyæ

	Dr: NasinDelbozogi
	Assistant Professors of Gaming Search
	Comittee
	Dr. Lei Zharg (Chair)
	Dr. Surght Jurg
	Dr. Derris Michael Franklin
	RichardGesick
	Dr. RezaPaizi
	FYE Lecture Serier Lecture Seach
	Comittee
	EndaSullivan(Cheir)
	Dnitti Ferrardes
	Betty Kretlow
	Dr. XiaLi
	LavaryaSckar
SDSA SearchCommittee	LectuerSeachComittee Austin
	Brown(Cheir), MadaBell, Michael
	Fiarlel, BovenEldidge, Dariel
	Giogis
	•Assistant/AssociateScarch
	Connittee GeneRay (Chrin), Joe
	DeMaio Abby (Xinyar) Zharg
	Ranazan Aygunard Bill Franks

IFFE Computer Society (IEFE-CS)	SaahNorth(2015-pesent)
Girls WroCode Campus Log	SaahNorth(Feb202- present)
Rebotics Automation Society	SaahNorth(2016-pesent)
WIT- Сапры	SaahNorth(2017-pesent)
The Analytics and Data Science Organization	SusanHady (2022- present)
GaneDesign&DevelopmentClut	NickMuphy (2022-present)
AIIF	DonaldPrivitera (2022-present)
KernesawIntianStudents Organization	Lei Li (2022 - present)
UPF	Lei Li (202:-peserf)
WareninCybesecuity (WiCys) Student Chapter	Shinley Tiar and Maria Valero (2022-present)
AICht	Chil-ChergHur (2023- present)
ColaStad	AlisonHedrid (Coles)

Dean	SunanthYendui
Sr: Associate Dear	Svetlana Peltsverge
Associate Deanfor Student Success	leili
Associate Deanfor Research	PadaSpdetin
Director of Conputer Labs and Academic Support	ChristineBryan
Director of CCSE Partneships and Engagements	AllaKenelnakte
Dimite Bith Cather for Statistics and Arelytica Refered	Bill Franks

Chein	George Markovsky
AssistantChein	SandaJones
Crei	YagRi
Assistant Chai	SelenaHt
Associate Chai	AlanShav
Cheir	ShecenWi
Assistant Chai	ZhigangLi
Academic Support, including scheduling	DeriseTucker